USO DE HOW MUCH Y HOW MANY CON SUSTANTIVOS

HOMEWORK

NAME: JUAN CARLOS IZA
FECHA: May 6th, 2010

EXERCISE 25. Let’s talk: pairwork.

Directions: Work with a partner. Take turns asking and answering questions. Use the words from your list. Remember, you can look at your book before you speak. When you speak, look at your partner.

Partner A: How much/many… would you like?
Partner B: I’d like a little/ a few, please. Thanks.

Example: chicken
Partner A: How much chicken would you like?
Partner B: I’d like a little, please. Thanks.
Partner A: Your turn now.

Examples: pencil
Partner B: How many pencils would you like?
Partner A: I’d like a few, please.
Partner B: Your turn now.

Pen
Partner A: How many pens would you like
Partner B: I’d like a few, please.
Partner A: Your turn now.

Salt
Partner B: How much salt would you like?
Partner A: I’d like a little, please.
Partner B: Your turn now.

Tea
Partner A: How much tea would you like?
Partner B: I’d like a little, please
Partner A: Your turn now.

Banana
Partner B: How many bananas would you like?
Partner A: I’d like a few, please.
Partner: B: Your turn now.

Rice
Partner A: How much rice would you like?
Partner B: I’d like a little, please.
Partner A: Your turn now.

Soup
Partner B: How much soup would you like?
Partner A: I’d like a little, please.
Partner: B: Your turn now.

Apple
Partner A: How many apples would you like?
Partner B: I’d like a few, please.
Partner A: Your turn now.

Coffee
Partner B: How much coffee would you like?
Partner A: I’d like a little, please.
Partner B: Your turn now.

Money
Partner A: How much money would you like?
Partner B: I’d like a little, please
Partner A: Your turn now.

Assignment
Partner B: How many assignments would you like?
Partner A: I’d like a few, please.
Partner B: Your turn now.

Help
Partner A: How much help would you like?
Partner B: I’d like a little, please.
Partner A: Your turn now.

Cheese
Partner B: How much cheese would you like?
Partner A: I’d like a little, please.
Partner B. Your turn now.

Toy
Partner A: How many toys would you like?
Partner B: I’d like a few, please.
Partner A: Your turn now.

Book
Partner B: How many books would you like?
Partner A: I’d like a few, please

Esta entrada fue publicada en Uncategorized. Guarda el enlace permanente.

Deja un comentario

